Thursday, May 19, 2016

Today we are celebrating turning 2 years old. We want to thank our followers, authors and fellow bloggers for an amazing 2 years! Here is a master list of all the authors and blogs that you can visit. Some will have giveaways posted on their page so be sure and visit all of them. When you have finished come back here and enter the giveaway. One lucky person will win 9 paperbacks. To enter the paperback giveaway, visit the page and then tell us "Happy Blogiversary"!

Grand Prize Paperback drawing will close on Sunday May 22nd at 8pm est.

1. Sarah O'Rourke 

2.Lyssa Layne

3.Witchy Richey's Booktastic Reviews

4.Sharon Cummin

5.CS Patra

L.J. Sealey

7.VampyreLady's Lair of Literature

8.Sheena Hutchinson

9. Janet Nissenson

10. Kristy Kay

11. Sarah Mitchell

12. Taylor Johns

13. Marianne Rice

14.  Breaking the Barriers Book Blog

15. Cory Cyr

16. K.M. Cox

17. A.M. Madden

18. Scarlett Redd

19. Men Behaving Badly Book Blog

20.Iscream Book Blog

21 .Lynn Stookes

22. SJ Sawyer

23. Jewels Book Blog

24. Amazeballs Book Addicts

25. Tabitha Dye

26. Author Paisleigh Aumack

27. Cat Mason 

28. Boyfriend Bookgasms

29. PNR Book Lovers

30. Escape Reality Book Blog

31. Triple A Promotions

32. Alpha Book Club

33. KL Donn

34. Little Shop of Readers

35. Camille Taylor

36. Jayme L Townsend

37. JZ Book Editing

38. Anna Brooks

39. Elena M. Reyes

40.Soraya Naomi

The following authors are donating paperbacks for the grand prize!
Lyssa Layne      Holding the Other
Sheena Hutchinson  Discovering April
Janet Nissenson   Serendipity
Kristy Kay    Breathe
K.M. Cox    That Which Binds Us
A.M. Madden   Winner choice
Iscreambooks   Slim to None (Cedar Tree Series Book 1) Signed by Freya Barker
Lynn Stookes   If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones
Book Boyfriendgasms  Fatal Obsession
PNR Book Lovers  To Be Determined
Anna Brooks  Show Me How
Elena M. Reyes   Marking Her #1 
Soraya Naomi    For Fallon (Chicago Syndicate, #1)


  1. Happy Blogiversary!! Thanks!!

  2. Happy Blogiversary! And thank you <3

  3. Happy Blogiversary . Thank you for the chance .

  4. Happy Blogiversary! Thank you for the opportunity.

  5. Happy Blogiversary! Thank you for the opportunity

  6. Happy Blogiversary! Thanks for the opportunity!